Unser Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Sportwart: Leistungssport
Heinz Ahrberg

ahrberg-celle@t-online.de

Bild folgt
2. Vorsitzender
Holger Grote

holger.grote.1981@t-online.de

Christian Gutsche
Jugendwart
Christian Gutsche
christian.gutsche@gmx.net

Kassenwart
Harry Beck

harry.beck@gmx.net

 


Schriftwart / Pressewart
Andreas Boguth

andreas.boguth@t-online.de

Technikwart
Herbert Handke

herbert.handke@icloud.com


Ehrenvorsitzender
Waldemar Michalczyk

waldemar.michalczyk@web.de